BeccaBear's Blog

The cat’s pajamas

A little Irish never killed any body

Unfortunately Im a lot Irish.

I know Im about 16 days late, but better late than never for my new years resolution. I generally don’t make one for the sheer fact that after two weeks everyone, including myself, forgets about it and continues with their daily lives. I actually want to try and stick it out though:

Bitch less.

Thats my resolution. I get so hot headed over the littlest things and open my mouth to vent to anyone around me.

I blame the leprechaun on my shoulder.

So, I am kicking him off his perch in hopes that I can breath a little easier and stop complaining so much. Because every moment spent complaining is wasted on enjoying life.

Wish me luck.

5 responses to “A little Irish never killed any body

  1. acuriousgal January 16, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    We all get grumpy now and then, Becca. Take deep breaths when you’re in those harrowing moments….best of luck with your resolution

  2. danastasiap January 18, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    Good luck & good resolution!

  3. thelostkerryman January 22, 2014 at 4:11 am

    Being January 16th….or even 21st doesn’t mean you’re late. Late is showing up after you’ve already died. That’s late, lass.

Leave a Reply

