BeccaBear's Blog

The cat’s pajamas

How To Get Bigger and Brighter appearing eyes? TIPS & TRICKS!

Check out this awesome blog that uses me as a reference link below in the big eyes makeup tutorial<3!

PEARLSNHEELS

Hello darlings! In this blog post I will help you transform your small droopy, tired looking eyes into big beautiful ones! Unfortunately most people, including myself are born with smaller sized eyes and hooded eyes. My eyes are slightly hooded, so most of the time I have to put in the extra effort with my eyeshadows to make sure not only you can see my eyeshadow, but to make my eyes appear larger.

There are so many ways to achieve a wide eyed look. I know we all see women like Mila Kunis…or Ann Hathaway and are like WHY DO I NOT HAVE DOE EYES THAT CAN MAE YOUR HEART MELT?! Or…At least I do this lol. this is where makeup is a magical tool, it can slim down your face and make it appear to lost ten pounds. Makeup can transform someone from shy and awkward feeling to confident…

View original post 832 more words

Leave a Reply

