BeccaBear's Blog

The cat’s pajamas

It’s that time again.

I feel like I dye my hair every 2-3 weeks.

Oh wait, I do.

I’m sure it is really bad for it but I would rather have terrible hair I could cover with a wig when I get older for really awesome hair that looks great when I’m young.

Today was a very relaxing day seeing as its my only day off in a week (Sunday).

Got to actually wake up next to Russell (he works as much as I do),
take my morning walk, got our TV and entertainment system from the old apartment,
set up in the new apartment along with all of our gaming systems (video games here I come!),
had lunch with one of my best friends and her boyfriend,
doing my hair,
watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer (nostalgia at it’s best),with a drink in hand,
working on materials for my next blog as we speak.

What a good day! Hope everyone else is having one just as good 🙂

2 responses to “It’s that time again.

  1. acuriousgal August 4, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    Enjoy your evening, always feel better after a good dye job!!!

Leave a Reply

