BeccaBear's Blog

The cat’s pajamas

Entertainment

There are those days where I just want to stand in the middle of a crowd like:

20130803-113014.jpg

Im mean really do, I have to do everything and die?

Any way,
Last night I tried to fish tail/ fish bone braid my hair (which is mighty difficult with curly hair). It makes my arms tired to just do it straight from the back so I tried different styles. My favorite was to put it in a pony tail, braid and pin the end under the hair tie from the pony tail creating a sort of braided bun effect.

20130803-114901.jpg

20130803-114906.jpg

I sketched a quick “how to” kind of so you can see how I did the braid and put it up. I have extremely thick curly hair which is why mine looks so big. Also the smaller pieces you use the better your braid looks!

20130803-115150.jpg

Reference picture via Gladiator google “are you not entertained”

3 responses to “Entertainment

  1. segmation August 3, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    Very funny and I am very entertained! Thanks for sharing this wonderful art. http://www.segmation.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

