BeccaBear's Blog

The cat’s pajamas

Just Because I Could

Image

Image

I made this card to pass on in hopes that it would make someones day better. The young girl who received this card also got a $30 tip on a $40 bill at work for her good service. I hope she passes it along to someone else who may need something as simple as an extra hand to carry their groceries to their car or giving water to the homeless (which is a big problem in my area).

I urge you to do the same in your community and maybe one day it will come back to you when you need it.

One response to “Just Because I Could

  1. Ms. Vee July 1, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    This made me smile. A little kindness goes a long way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

